Quick and Easy Fall Crafting

I got this fun lantern as a bit of a party favor. It was the centerpiece at a Baptism I went to, and was allowed to bring it home. I think it’s from Ikea. 

It originally had a pillar candle with Burlap and a blue ribbing, along with yellow faux forsythias and daisies. I stole the forsythias to make a crown for a Renaissance faire  back in the early summer, and it’s been kind of sad looking ever since.

I was inspired this afternoon while cleaning my house to fill it with some fall-themed items to perk up the dining room a bit. It only took a few minutes, but it was a lot of fun. Most of this stuff is actually from my Woodland Themed Christmas Tree Decorations.

The cute little fox was by Martha Stewart. I believe it was purchased at Macy’s.

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

